Award Nominations: I’m Finally Responding!

63_AwardsAnnounced_5-26-18

I received several award nods at the end of April from fellow bloggers I enjoy reading. Definitely wit and wisdom in all three of these blogs so check them out.  I’m learning all sorts of fun, worldwide slang from some very colorful folks!

May turned into a busy month so I’ve been a tad slow responding. The 3-day Memorial Day weekend (for those of us stateside) is the perfect time to do this: one award a day.  This post is to kick my butt and get my promise to deliver on the table. After I launch this, I start my response to The Liebster Award.

Here are the three awards I was nominated for.  Thank you, my fellow writers.  I get to frolic with your questions each day and tag other bloggers along the way. Here’s to a great weekend of mindful, playful, thoughtful engagement!

#1: LIEBSTER AWARD – 2nd Nomination!

#2: MYSTERY BLOGGER AWARD

#3: SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD


 

One thought on “Award Nominations: I’m Finally Responding!

Leave a comment